Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rusted Pieces [VHS] *out of print

Rusted Pieces [VHS] *out of print

Release Year:  1991

"Watch out for sharp edges. You are holding in your hands "Rusted Pieces", a collection of six Megadeth video clips sure to shred your idea of what music video can be. This is the band that defines thrash metal at its most intense and intelligent, a unique combination of brains and brawn. And this is a visual blitz that confirms Megadeth's reputation for innovation. Now you can experience all the muscular guitar riffs, jackhammer beats, and high-voltage intensity on Megadeth's live shows. Anytime. Anywhere. At any volume. You have finally arrived at 'Deth's door. Open. And Enjoy!"

Track Listing:
1. Peace Sells
2. Wake Up Dead
3. In My Darkest Hour
4. Anarchy In The UK
5. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
6. Hangar 18

Technical Details:

    • Format: Color, NTSC
    • Language: English
    • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
    • Rating: Not Rated
    • Distributed By: Capitol
    • Release Date: April, 1991
    • Run Time: 45 minutes
    • Catalog Number: C5-40013


View full details