06.6.18

Liquid Metal Hostile Takeover & Interview with Dave Mustaine

SiriusXM Channel 40 --- SiriusXM Liquid Metal

Liquid Metal Hostile Takeover & Interview with Dave Mustaine

Fri 6/8 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Fri 6/8 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sat 6/9 @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Sun 6/10 @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Mon 6/11 @ 11am ET / 8am PT
Tues 6/12 @ 12am ET / 9pm PT
Wed 6/13 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT
Thurs 6/14 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT
*Or stream it anytime using SiriusXM app

Dave Mustaine hangs with SiriusXM Radio host Jose Mangin to talk about Megadeth’s new deluxe reissue, Killing Is My Business… And Business Is Good: The Final Kill, celebrating the band’s 35th anniversary.

You’ll hear Dave talk about the remixed/remastered version of their debut album, also the success of Megadeth beer, Thrashville management (company he runs with his son Justis), Mustaine Vineyards, and what’s going on with new music.

Plus Dave picks out a few select cuts to feature in his “Hostile Takeover” from Mustasch, Down To Ride, Gygax and more.


Related or Recent News

Unreleased Dave Mustaine studio riff! Find a bottle of À Tout le Monde beer, get the Unibroue app, use the label scanner on the App to scan the bottle label, and get an augmented reality sneak peek of Dave ripping an unreleased riff! You can use the Beer Finder on the app to find the beer. The Unibroue app is currently available only in the U.S. Download the app here: [Apple] or [Google...
09.25.18
MEGACRUISE
Thrashing Through The Pacific 2019. Be the first to know... Join the mailing list at megacruise.com
Announcing a limited edition run of Rust in Peace, pressed on blue 180-gram vinyl and available exclusively through The Sound of Vinyl. Pre-order here: sov.lnk.to/RustInPeace
Connect now to talk to Vic Rattlehead, stay up to date on news & events, and get merch discounts + exclusive content. To kick it off, we're giving away a Peace Sells guitar signed by Dave Mustaine. Connect to win here: megadeth.lnk.to/messenger
The legendary Kristian Nairn met some of his favourite bands at Hellfest to discuss all things Warcraft! You don't want to miss his guitar jam with Megadeth!
The Final Kill has arrived! Get the completely restored & remastered Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good featuring bonus live tracks, demos and more, here: megadeth.lnk.to/thefinalkill
New episodes of The Dave Mustaine Show premiere every Thursday at 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET, only on Gimme Radio. Listen on the new GR iPhone app, Android app, or at gimmeradio.com. The complete re-air schedule of the show can be found at gimmeradio.com/#/calendar
Tick tock, tick tock… time is running out. If you want FIRST crack at booking a cabin on the 2019 MEGACRUISE, this is the time to do it… join us at the Cyber Army for priority booking. Follow these instructions 👉 smarturl.it/bookfirst-megacruise
The Experience Hendrix Tour, the critically acclaimed multi-artist celebration of Jimi Hendrix’s musical genius is returning in 2019 with its biggest ever tour--30 dates through the East Coast, South and Midwest. What began as a single show tribute at the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame in 2000 has blossomed into a full-fledged concert experience that has thrilled countless fans across the US. The...
Do you want the first crack at booking a cabin on the 2019 MEGACRUISE? It’s really easy…just follow these instructions: • Join the Megadeth Cyber Army (Digital or Premium Membership) before 12 midnight PT on Tuesday, October 16. Memberships begin as low as $19.99.• Once your Cyber Army membership is complete, we will send you an email on Wednesday, October 17 along with your Personal...
Having a tough time finding À Tout le Monde #MegadethBeer? You can now order ATLM from @Craftshack and have it shipped directly to your doorstep! Get yours at craftshack.com
Tune in to The Dave Mustaine Show today at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET. Talk metal with Dave himself and join your fellow droogs in the chat mosh, only on gimmeradio.com, iOS and Android.
Join the Cyber Army
Welcome to the brand new Megadeth Cyber Army, Megadeth's official fan club. The MCA is a community where you can connect with other fans, access exclusive content, tour pre-sales, contests, interact with band members and much more. We’ve also relaunched with a​ brand new look along with some special merch packages. Join today!
woodm214
0 Comment