02.5.18

Dave Mustaine Interview/Takeover on Liquid Metal

Monday 2/5 @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Tuesday 2/6 @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Wednesday 2/7 @ 8am ET / 5am PT
Thursday 2/8 @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Friday 2/9 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT
Saturday 2/10 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Sunday 2/11 @ 11am ET / 8am PT

SiriusXM Channel 40 – LIQUID METAL
Or stream it on-demand with your phone or at home on SiriusXM connected devices and speakers… 
Go to siriusxm.com/listenathome to learn more.

DAVE MUSTAINE talks with SiriusXM host Jose Mangin about the band’s 35th anniversary and all the events/releases surrounding this year. Also hear Dave and Mangin discuss the Grammys, Slayer’s retirement, Megadeth Beer, Mustaine Vineyards, family, and the fact that hip-hop superstar Post Malone is a massive fan of his. In addition to music from Megadeth’s latest release Dystopia, you’ll hear Mustaine pick out songs from Diamond Head, Body Count, Mastodon and Dead Label, a band his son Justis manages.


Related or Recent News

Unreleased Dave Mustaine studio riff! Find a bottle of À Tout le Monde beer, get the Unibroue app, use the label scanner on the App to scan the bottle label, and get an augmented reality sneak peek of Dave ripping an unreleased riff! You can use the Beer Finder on the app to find the beer. The Unibroue app is currently available only in the U.S. Download the app here: [Apple] or [Google...
09.25.18
MEGACRUISE
Thrashing Through The Pacific 2019. Be the first to know... Join the mailing list at megacruise.com
Announcing a limited edition run of Rust in Peace, pressed on blue 180-gram vinyl and available exclusively through The Sound of Vinyl. Pre-order here: sov.lnk.to/RustInPeace
Connect now to talk to Vic Rattlehead, stay up to date on news & events, and get merch discounts + exclusive content. To kick it off, we're giving away a Peace Sells guitar signed by Dave Mustaine. Connect to win here: megadeth.lnk.to/messenger
The legendary Kristian Nairn met some of his favourite bands at Hellfest to discuss all things Warcraft! You don't want to miss his guitar jam with Megadeth!
The Final Kill has arrived! Get the completely restored & remastered Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good featuring bonus live tracks, demos and more, here: megadeth.lnk.to/thefinalkill
New episodes of The Dave Mustaine Show premiere every Thursday at 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET, only on Gimme Radio. Listen on the new GR iPhone app, Android app, or at gimmeradio.com. The complete re-air schedule of the show can be found at gimmeradio.com/#/calendar
MEGACRUISE priority booking has begun! Don’t miss the boat! megadeth.com/cyberarmy
Great to see all the Cyber Army members reserving cabins aboard the MEGACRUISE today with priority booking! See you on the seas in 2019! megacruise.com
Tick tock, tick tock… time is running out. If you want FIRST crack at booking a cabin on the 2019 MEGACRUISE, this is the time to do it… join us at the Cyber Army for priority booking. Follow these instructions 👉 smarturl.it/bookfirst-megacruise
The Experience Hendrix Tour, the critically acclaimed multi-artist celebration of Jimi Hendrix’s musical genius is returning in 2019 with its biggest ever tour--30 dates through the East Coast, South and Midwest. What began as a single show tribute at the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame in 2000 has blossomed into a full-fledged concert experience that has thrilled countless fans across the US. The...
Do you want the first crack at booking a cabin on the 2019 MEGACRUISE? It’s really easy…just follow these instructions: • Join the Megadeth Cyber Army (Digital or Premium Membership) before 12 midnight PT on Tuesday, October 16. Memberships begin as low as $19.99.• Once your Cyber Army membership is complete, we will send you an email on Wednesday, October 17 along with your Personal...
Join the Cyber Army
Welcome to the brand new Megadeth Cyber Army, Megadeth's official fan club. The MCA is a community where you can connect with other fans, access exclusive content, tour pre-sales, contests, interact with band members and much more. We’ve also relaunched with a​ brand new look along with some special merch packages. Join today!
1 Comment
  • jack2393

    On the internet, you surf on daily basis and find the new thing and learn for sure like http://screenshotwindows.net make me know about how we can do screenshots in windows 10.

    02.5.18 - 11:19 PM