Capitol Punishment


2000's Capitol Punishment: The Megadeth Years is a killer collection of all the classic hits including two new songs, "Kill the King" & "Dread and the Fugitive Mind", and 12 others from the band's seven full-length Capitol Records albums. The album also boasts a hidden track "Capitol Punishment", a medley of the songs on the album. A notable aspect of Capitol Punishment is that the CD's sequence moves backwards from 1999's Risk back to 1986's Peace Sells... But Who's Buying?.