Megadeth To Countdown New Year's Eve With Fans In Four Different Time Zones

Megadeth Cyber Army members! Enter for a chance to win the opportunity to countdown New Year's Eve in your time zone and on the phone with either   Dave Mustaine, Shawn Drover, Chris Broderick or David Ellefson! Four winners from four different time zones to be picked! For details check the Cyber Army newsletter or log in to the club for details! Not a member of the club yet? Join at