News

May162013

CONGRATS TO OUR WINNERS OF THE KINGMAKER TWITTER PREMIERE!

Congrats Mary Beth A for being our U.S. Winner and to Alex L, our U.K. Winner of the Kingmaker Twitter Premiere!! Be sure to follow Mary Beth on Twitter @megabeth33 to hear the new song this Saturday May 18 at 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, and/or follow Alex @AlexLong1993 to hear the new song this Saturday May 18 at 5PM U.K. time.